h1

Maybe I should change jobs???

March 19 2008

I work my ass and make great money and have a great time at work but maybe just maybe I should quit my job and become one of those that stays home and has people come by and pick up little baggies of green or little white candies. I would be able to have my own security and more money than I have now! I would be able to have many many close friends that I can call “family”. I would be able to have a tight pimped up ride and able to wear bling around my neck while I have many females knocking at my door! I then would be able to stay online all day and talk and read blogs! Tell me what I should do?

2 comments

  1. What the f*ck are you talking about, Mark? This is weird.


  2. I am being funny Kathy T. With allthe drug dealing going on maybe I should jump on the wagon….lol…NOT!! i AM IN A WEIRD MOOD TONIGHT!!



Leave a Reply

  • Recent Comments

