h1

Politics and friendship!

March 25 2008

I have been friends with many people and I have just started to pay attention to what is going on with politics. I have also noticed that when you talked agmost your friends about politics they have different views. I have lost a few friends because of this or where they really friends in the first place? Politics is an eveil friend and I will be so glad when this election is over.Has anyone lost friends over politics? I hope you haven’t! If I ever offend any of my true friends over politics please tell me and I hope that we can always be friends.  I have watched the elections coverage plus My cousin is running for congree in Ohio and I try to listen to her advice and I know I am making the choice for voting on who I want to win this election.

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Comments

