h1

Sunday songs that make me cry….

April 27 2008

Here are some videos that I truley love and some that make a tear come to my eye…ENJOY THESE VIDEOS!!

 

[YOUTUBE=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_K6Y-YGZUec]

This video is sad and reminds that dreams do come true, put your heart in anything you do and you can reach those goals!

This song was the song of my first lover back when I was a teenager…god I miss those days so bad!!

 

This was my step mothers favorite song and this was played at her funeral when she died of cancer in 1983..I miss this wonderful woman!!

 

This song is for my best friend…MY MOTHER ..Thanks for being there for me and putting up with me all these years!! I love you so much!!!!

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Comments

