h1

Republicans big guns

May 07 2008

Well with the election of last night, I know the republicans aren’t very happy. I for one, know that if Obama wins the nomination then they are going to win in November. If they have juicy stuff they need to be releasing that info now and not later so we in this county can see a big race for the White House in November. It isn’t going to be a fun race if it’s McCain and Obama! Now Hillary and McCain will be a ticket worth watching with all the mudslinging. I for one will not be voting if Obama gets the nomination for I still don’t trust this man and feel that he will make matters worse. Now if he gets into the White House and make a difference then I will be the first one to say I am sorry but I don’t see that happening. I will probably be the one saying” I told you all so!”

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Comments

