h1

Wonderful news ….

July 01 2008

I made the call yesterday to see about getting a home loan. I thought I really had no chance in hell of getting one because my credit last year was so sucky. I have been working on fixing that. I was sitting here online yesterday morning when I recieved the phone. She had told me that I was approved for a $90,000 Ameriadream home loan. This is some of the best news for me because this loan is for first time home buyers and I don’t have any money down or any closing cost. I am so excited right now that I can hardle wait to go house hunting. I know that with this low of amount for a home its going to be hard to find the right one but the best part is just looking. I already have the best realtor around and I know she will do her best to make sure I am happy and I can’t wait to start looking at home because we are friends and I know the house looking process will come with some giggles and even a snack!

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Comments

