h1

Is this my new house?

July 09 2008

I have went to a different leander today and was approved for $10,000 more and now the homes are so much better. I went to look at 3 homes today and the 3rd home was it. I got chills when I walked into this house. This was house number 9 and man I love this old house because it has charm and it’s in the part of town that was just made historical. The people that live in the area are much older with no children in the area. A quite neighborhood with old homes. I just hope they take my offer when I place it tomorrow.

One comment

  1. Hey! Best of luck with the offer! Chicago enjoys your blog. Peace, JC



Leave a Reply

  • Recent Comments

