h1

My only night off

August 16 2008

As I sit here drinking a cold cheap can of beer, listening to my dance music, in my new home I wonder what it would be like if I didnt buy this home? Well, I would probably be laying in bed at mothers and being bored since she doesnt let anyone drink beer in her home. I had a friend over and she left but is returning soon and another friend is on his way to come for a cold beer. This also wouldn’t have happened if I didn’t buy this house. This is so sweet. I can now have friends over to entertain and not worry about anyone bitching! Thanks so much Kathy Tyson! Your the best!!

Leave a Reply

  • Recent Comments

